Contacts

Host National Federation: Federazione Italiana Pallavolo

Website: www.federvolley.it

President: Pietro Bruno Cattaneo

Address: Via Vitorchiano 81/87, Rome, Italy

Tel: +39 06 33349417

Email: presidenza@federvolley.it

 

Technical Area Responsible

Libenzio Conti

Mobile: +39 335 335 6847768

Email: conti@federvolley.it 

 

Institutional Relations

Giovanna Sassi

Mobile: +39 335 6838610

E-mail: international@federvolley.it

 

Organising Secretariat

Giovanna Sassi/Elena Centi

Mobile: +39 335 6838610

E-mail: international@federvolley.it

 

Playing court & Technologies

Marco Carpaneto

Mobile: +39 335 6848974

E-mail: sportsevents@federvolley.it

 

Communication

Marco Trozzi

Mobile:+39 334 8559863

E-mail: trozzi@federvolley.it

 

Accommodation / Transportation

Alessandro Marsaglia

Mobile: +39 335 6847830

E-mail: marsaglia@federvolley.it

 

PR

Paola Sensi

Mobile: +39 335 6837716

sensi@federvolley.it 

 

Accreditation

Emanuele Romano

Mobile: +39 334 6117928

e.romano@federvolley.it

HTVB Responsible

Stefano d’Avack

Mobile: +39 334 6842407

stefano.davack@coni.it

 

Teams Liaison Manager

Marco Miotti

Mobile: +39 3358202762

miotti@federvolley.it

 

 

Organizer

Name of the company: Sport e Salute SpA

Website: www.coni.it

President/CEO: Alberto Miglietta

 

Contact: Stefano d’Avack

Address: Largo Lauro de Bosis 15, 00135, Rome, Italy

Tel:  +39 06 3685 7929

Mobile: +39 334 6842407

Email: stefano.davack@coni.it

 

Tournament director: Diego Nepi

Address: Largo Lauro de Bosis 15, 00135, Rome, Italy